Putah Creek Crawdads Schedule

Home


facebook  Follow us on Facebook       
Performances shown in Bold are open to the public, some for a fee

 

Contact us: info@putahcreekcrawdads.com   (530) 666-0678

    April 14, Saturday           9:00 am to Noon          Davis Farmers Market, Market Shed area

    April 15, Sunday                              Noon to 2:00 pm                    Knights Landing Methodist Church, community gathering

    April 18, Wednesday                      6:00 pm to 8:00                      Putah Creek Council Annual Stewardship Potluck, Berryessa Brewing Company

  • May 12, Saturday            9:00 am to Noon           Davis Farmers Market, Oak Tree area

          June 9, Saturday            9:00 am to Noon           Davis Farmers Market, Market Shed area

  • July 14, Saturday           9:00 am to Noon           Davis Farmers Market, Oak Tree area

          August 3, Friday                              1:30 pm to 2:15                       Manor West, St. John’s Retirement Village
          August 3, Friday                              3:00 pm to 3:50                     
Personal Care Unit Dining Room, St. John’s Retirement Village

          August 4, Saturday         9:00 am to Noon           Davis Farmers Market, Oak Tree area

          September 8, Saturday   9:00 am to Noon           Davis Farmers Market, Oak Tree area

          September 29, Saturday 9:00 am to Noon           Davis Farmers Market, Market Shed area

          October 26, Friday                          1:30 pm to 2:15                      Manor West, St. John’s Retirement Village
          October 26, Friday                          3:00 pm to 3:50                     
Personal Care Unit Dining Room, St. John’s Retirement Village

          October 27, Saturday     9:00 am to Noon           Davis Farmers Market, Oak Tree area